Events organised by other groups

See also: Events organised by The Left Berlin.

Saturday, 22nd February

2pm Save Your Kiez – Fight Amazon! Frankfurter Tor

 

Sunday, 23rd February

3pm Its T* Time - Demonstration for queer visibility in Neukölln Richardplatz

5pm Text and Phone Banking for Bernie, Interkulturelles Haus Geßlerstr. 11 

Monday, 24th February

7pm Visiting a Bangladeshi Clothing factory - or why there is not ethical consumption under capitalism Roter Laden

Wednesday, 26th February

7.30pm Free Demirtas Solidarity Concert SO36, Oranienstraße 190

Friday, 28th February

7.30pm Tech Workers Coalition General Meeting co.up community space, Adelbertstraße 8

8pm Open Mic: how we became progressive Lagari Berlin, Nansenstraße 31

Thursday, 5th March

7pm ​What Sanders would mean for transatlantic cooperation Karl-Liebknecht Haus

Friday, 6th March

10am Conference on the Kurdish question in the Middle East Bundestag, Marie-Elisabeth-Lüders-Haus (registration necessary)

6pm Presentation of the Clara Zetkin Prize Südblock

Saturday, 7th March

6pm Fight Fascism - From Greece to Germany Karl Liebknecht Haus, Rosa Luxemburg Platz

Sunday, 8th March

2pm International Women's Day Demo Leopoldplatz

Wednesday, 11th March

7pm LINKE Internationals Organising meeting Café Plume

Friday, 13th March

2pm Tenants' Protest, Kotbusser Tor South

Sunday, 15th March

2pm Demonstration on the International Day against police Violence U-Bahn Turmstraße

Saturday 21st March

10am What can die LINKE learn from the international left? Zuckmayer-Oberschule, Kopstraße 55

1pm Demo for International Day against Racism Rudower Spinne (U-Bahn Rudow)

Friday, 27th March

3.30pm Evicted by Greed: Global Finance, Housing & Resistance Bethanien, Mariannenplatz 2

Saturday, 28th March

1pm Demo for fair rents Potsdamer Platz